Home

Local Browse somme men

Your search found 28663 profiles who are within 10km of somme

Do you need to refine? To further refine your search results, you can apply a filter on the right side of the search results page or run a new search

  1. photo of deeb07, Male

    deeb07

    33, Male

    don no ask me__
    Looking Description: lef me find out...

  2. photo of rmehta7, Male

    rmehta7

    23, Male

    Just having some fun, sometimes i get bored and get sucked into these things. and im only filling in this description be cause its required. But i like guitars, and the blues. Books are cool, especially Philosophy. I like to watch The Office. So yeah there is nothing else i would like to say
    Looking Description: Laid back, no drama, no bs, loves music. You think anyone has ever really found their ideal partner on this site? Probably not, I dont know what my real ideal partner is honestly. Probably someone who can keep up with my sarcasm. Someone who can keep a conversation going....

  3. photo of stang4u, Male

    stang4u

    22, Male

    i am a 23 year old male just looking to see what is out there for me and maybe find something and maybe not just trying to look around what are you looking for..
    Looking Description: a female not over 145lbs......but not limited to any race and willing to have good times and a down to earth girl without a lot of drama and must have a good personality

  4. photo of 20andready, Male

    20andready

    25, Male

    open minded. love to have a good time, laid back, I dont really like typing 150 characters about myself so if you want to know anyting just ask, I will answer anything!
    Looking Description: anybody looking to have a good time

  5. photo of hotlongrod123, Male

    hotlongrod123

    30, Male

    From a talented and tireless tongue to tantalising tall tool - everything a girl needs for the big 'O'. I enjoy life's pleasures to the fullest - Work Hard and Party Harder !!! I can keep secrets and know the meaning of 'discreet'.
    Looking Description: My ideal woman expresses her desires freely and enjoys a good time. She should have a good personality and sense of humor. Most importantly, she must not be shy. Also, I'm partial to curvaceous and voluptous women.

  6. photo of Greg4u2c, Male

    Greg4u2c

    26, Male

    I am 32 and live in Oswego, I have 2 children, a 7 year old son and a 3 year old daughter. I am currently going to school full-time for small business management. I enjoy camping, fishing, cooking, music, movies, any many more things.
    Looking Description: I am looking for a woman with similair interests and who is honest and caring. I would perfer to find someone who has children already and is emotionally secure. No game players or drama queens please.