Home

Local Browse vaucluse women

Your search found 13901 profiles who are within 10km of vaucluse

Do you need to refine? To further refine your search results, you can apply a filter on the right side of the search results page or run a new search

  1. photo of greatdreams, Female

    greatdreams

    28, Female

    hello, I'm 25 living in Taiwan. I would like to know some nice persons in here. I am basically an easygoing person. I like listening songs, watching movies, spending time with friends and family, and travelling. It would be great if I could meet someone of the same interests or characters as I do.
    Looking Description: seeking for male

  2. photo of LadyJioyoshi, Female

    LadyJioyoshi

    27, Female

    Okay, I am 5'8" and about 130 lbs on a good day! I have long, black, curly hair to my waist. My father is from Trinidad and my mother is Canadian so my complexion is what I like to call mocha! :) I'm an easy going girl who likes to laugh. I tend to have a dry, dark sense of humour, but enjoy good bouts of sarcastic banter. Ideally, my free time would be spent shooting the breeze with good company. I'm a good listener, compassionate and romatic. I'm a fan of the artistic side of life in all its guises; music, art, poetry, dance, etc. I love the Japanese culture and dream of travelling the world to see all its beauty first hand.

  3. photo of Felicia_Smiles, Female

    Felicia_Smiles

    26, Female

    I love to sing and dance! Singing is my passion it's what keeps me going in life. I love to go to the beach in the summer! I’m a country gurl at heart! I’m a what u see is what u get kind of gurl. I love getting dressed up and going out on the town! I also like to take pictures I also have always dreamed of becoming a country music star! I am not afraid to just start singing whenever it pleases me. I'm very easy going but certain things make me tick.

  4. photo of softballchick8, Female

    softballchick8

    34, Female

    Hi! My friend sent this to me so lets see what happens. Im here for a great frienship maybe even love. But until then...Im a happy single woman. I have alot of great friends. I do have three children and I dont want to produce anymore but I dont mind other kids. I love animals and I have two dogs. I have a cat that stays outside. I've been in the medical profession for the last twelve years and I have been in the same office as a Physical Therapy aid for the last four and a half years. I like going to Angels games, the movies, concerts, the beach, the lake and basically staying active. I love sports, camping, fishing, dancing, wine and just going places I Love to watch all kinds of sports but better yet I love to get involved in them. I play co-ed softball and I've coached Girls fastpitch softball. I can be a lady when needed to be and I can get down in the dirt when its time to play. I'm an all around kind of person, I just love to have a good time with great people!

  5. photo of yellaw45, Female

    yellaw45

    35, Female

    Christian Women looking for a pen pal and possible long term relationship African-American, love to read about end-time issues, love Jesus and going to church. I love to walk, hanging out at the beach or parks.
    Looking Description: We will know, once we start talking. Out going, love Jesus and going to church. Love to have a good time, love to cook out doors; possible going fishing and camping. Someone that likes going to the beach, park, ect.

  6. photo of sunshine64, Female

    sunshine64

    23, Female

    I'm not really sure how to describe myself. I'm a romantic that enjoys walking hand in hand and cuddling in my mates arms and kissing. Spending time just hanging out together whether its at the beach or relaxing in each others arms watching a movie. I love country music and I do sing off key, sorry. I dance funny, but I enjoy my self. I lead a pretty boring life, but I enjoy it.